Anthony Patel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Anthony Patel Orthodontics, we are dedicated to rewarding each of our patients with the lifelong gift of a beautiful and healthy smile. Our practice is committed to excellence in orthodontics delivered by an enthusiastic and service oriented team. We always treat each and every patient with personalized care, with the promise that they will receive the finest level of customer service available. Our treatment philosophy is based upon honesty and personal integrity, performing the right treatment at the right time and for the right reason.

To schedule a free consultation, please visit us at: www.anthonypatelortho.com or call us at one of our convenient, state of the art locations:

Southlake (817) 345-7591

Keller (817) 431-0707

Haslet (817) 847-0100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 631

"We've had a wonderful experience with Dr. Patel and his office and orthodontic staff. Dr. Patel is thorough and very knowledgeable; we'd recommend him to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"Dr Anthony Patel and his staff at Alliance Orthodontics are THE BEST, hands down. It can be traumatic enough for some children to go through the whole braces experience, but this group of professionals knows how to ease any apprehension whatsoever. They are very caring and always take time to walk you through every step of the process.
I was told my youngest son would need oral surgery
"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"We LOVE Dr Patel and the staff at Anthony Patel Orthodontics. We are never rushed through our appointments, the staff is super friendly and accommodating and the quality of service is remarkable! We love being cheerfully greeted by Connie at the front desk upon our arrival too! We have used another orthodontist in the area and I am sorry we did ! They aren't even in the same league! Please do yourself a favor, and go for a FREE consultation. You'll be glad you did!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"I would highly recommend Dr Patel and his staff to anyone in need of an orthodontist. The staff is very friendly and professional, the offices are all very nice and clean, and above all I trust Dr Patel's expertise. He has treated both of my children and has done an excellent job. He is conservative in treatment and reasonably priced. Our family love's Dr Patel and his staff and have referred multiple friends! Go see him for a consultation and you'll be sold too!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2016
"My family and I had an amazing experience"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"This team is one of the most personable I have worked with. My son loves going in and being so young they have made this a great introduction to braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr. Patel and his staff are all wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Everyone is very friendly! It makes the experience much more tolerable."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"My experience at Dr. Patel's office has always been wonderful...professional, courteous, and great orthodontia care! I would highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"My family has been with Dr. Patel for years. He is detail oriented and truly cares about the best & fastest result for each patient. When friends and coworkers mention needing an orthodontist I always insist that they see Dr. Patel because he is so personable with all his patients. The reward program is great for kids as well as adults."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2015
"Everyone is always so helpful and nice! We love Dr Patel!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"Extremely pleased with the care we have received. The front desk staff are friendly and very professional and Dr Patel and his assistants are wonderful!! Would highly recommend this practice!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Always wonderful with my son. We are so happy with how well his braces are doing. We feel blessed to have found such an amazing doctor and staff who are able to make his experience with braces a good one ."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Always wonderful with my son. We are so happy with how well his braces are doing. We feel blessed to have found such an amazing doctor and staff who are able to make his experience with braces a good one ."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"My daughter does not like having her teeth touched (very sensitive). Dr. Patel and his staff have been wonderful. They don't make her feel bad that she is scared. They tell her every step of the way what they are going to do and they let her watch with a mirror she can hold... We are so pleased with Dr. Patel and his staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2015
"Dr. Patel takes time with his patients and explains all options. It's apparent that he values them and his staff. Now who doesn't want to see a specialist who treats you like you're special?"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2015
"Dr Patel did an excellent job on my daughter's teeth!!! And now it's my turn!
He's so professional and awesome person. The staff is amazing too!!
I really recommend this place.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2015
"The experience at Dr. Patel's office is second to none, and that is not limited to orthodontist offices. I have often thought "if only other businesses we visit could provide this level of service". Dr. Patel and his entire staff are knowledgable, friendly, and incredibly helpful. The experience for our son Dillon has been one of excitement and happiness. So much so, that our younger daughter is asking when it will be her turn to go! Thank you for all that you do. We appreciate it!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2015
"Dr Patel is the best. My son loves going there and has never been afraid to let them do anything they want."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2015
"I truly cannot say enough about Dr. Patel and his staff. The moment we arrived we were treated as we had been going there for years. Everyone was extremely welcoming and kind. As our son progressed with his phase of braces, the staff always knew who we were when we arrived for visits and greeted us warmly. We had several "bracket emergencies" and we were able to come in immediately to have them fixed (no biting apples really means no biting apples!). While I am extremely grateful our son does not need the phase 2 of braces (first phase did that great of a job), I will very much miss seeing the smiling faces at Patel Orthodontics! We highly recommend this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2015
"Great staff, warm, friendly and put me right at ease!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"As a dental hygienist, I wanted only the best for my family when it came time to pick an orthodontist for my family. I had been trying to convince my husband for years to straighten his teeth not for the cosmetics but to help prevent him from getting periodontal (gum) disease in the future by making them easier to clean. After getting him to Dr Patel's, Dr Patel and his staff won him over and he committed. He is very proud of his new smile and his gum health has also improved. Then it came time for my oldest son. It was a no brainer where we would take him. Dr Patel is good with both adults and children. Their office is organized so well and is so inviting. I have also referred numerous others and will continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"I'm just getting started, having only done my initial consultation and first appointment, but everything has been better than I imagined. My wife started Invisalign with our dentist and I wanted to look around first. Our dentist is great, but Dr. Patel is a perfectionist and was instantly passionate about making my smile not just better, but excellent. Even though my wife can't transfer, he even offered to call her dentist for free to offer guidance and orthodontic mentorship. The staff is extremely efficient and friendly as well. The flexibility of being able to schedule appointments in Haslet is awesome as well. Absolutely great so far."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"We have only been into the office a few times, as we are just beginning our journey with our daughter's braces. However, each time that we have been there, the entire staff has been professional and courteous. I would be happy to recommend Dr. Patel to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"We have loved the experience every time we have come in. Everyone is very friendly and we love that there is snacks and something to drink. So much better than my previous orthodontist's. We got really lucky by finding you."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"The office is always running on time. They are so courteous and really care about doing a great job-- from the front desk to the assistants and Dr. Patel. I would definitely recommend this orthodontic practice to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2015
"From the moment we walked through the door we were given excellent service. The staff treated my 10 year old daughter with respect and directed questions and explanations to her. All procedures were explained before they were performed. Every effort was made to ensure my daughter's comfort and comprehension. Everyone was cheerful and helpful without being condescending or pushy. Dr. Patel was both personable and professional. We felt entirely confident in his recommendations. My daughter is actually looking forward to getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015

LD

"Dr Patel and his team are the very best in the business. My son has a beautiful smile thanks to the team. We were treated like family and received excellent service each time we went in. Appointments were easy to get with all locations being close to our house. Our youngest daughter is soon going to start her journey to a beautiful smile with Anthony Patel Orthodontics. My son loves everyone there so much, he has even volunteered to take his sister to her appointments! Thanks so much Dr Patel and team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015
"I can't say enough great things about Dr. Patel and his staff! I have NEVER had a bad experience with Alliance Ortho in the 7+ years my children have been receiving treatment from him. I have sent three boys in a row through his practice and they all have amazing smiles, which was hard to accomplish because of congenital missing adult teeth that had to be taken into consideration during treatment. Dr. Patel was able to move teeth and mask missing teeth via reshaping, allowing us to avoid EXPENSIVE dental implants for my children. NO ONE would ever know my children have ANY missing adult teeth by looking at their finished smiles. They worked with me and my ex husband on splitting the out of pocket dental costs, filed under both of our children's dental insurance plans for us, helping us maximize our ortho coverage from having our children double covered, were beyond patient with us when we (more often that I'd like to admit) missed appointments, always took the time to answer any and all questions as treatment progressed, charged EXACTLY what they said they would and NEVER deviated from that with any of my kids. I never felt "rushed" in and out of the office. They work hard to connect with each patient and each family. Paula and Dianne are simply amazing. I love that they have several offices to choose from and that you get the same level of professionalism and warmth no matter which office you choose to schedule with. My daughter is currently checking in with Alliance every 6 months, as she will need extensive ortho very soon. Once Dr. Patel says she's ready, we will gladly start treatment with Alliance for her. I don't ever consider going anywhere else...when the last of my kids, who is currently 18 months old, is ready for ortho, I pray Dr. Patel is still practicing because I can't imagine taking him anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"Great office staff!!!! Always friendly and professional!! We have been to the Haslet and Heritage Trace locations and have always had a wonderful experience. My son is autistic and feels Very comfortable with all the staff and his teeth are looking amazing!!! Highly recommend this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"Everyone is always professional, helpful and kind. I have recommended you all several times!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

AO

"Dr. Patel and staff have a level of work ethic and quality far above any office I have ever seen. They are always courteous and maintain a level of an "at home with friends and family" environment that makes you feel welcome. We recommend Dr. Patel to ALL our friends !"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing. He has had an impact on my son's life far beyond the role of an Orthodontist. We are truly grateful for the kindness and concern the entire staff displays for their patients."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Dr. Patel and his staff have always treated my daughter and I like family. I had all intentions of getting several quotes and trying out different Orthodontist offices but as soon as we walked in and talked to everyone we were sold. I got braces after my daughter and we couldn't be happier with the results and our treatment from Dr. Patel and the staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"We just started this process and are in phase 1. I chose Dr. Patel & his staff for my 10 yr old because he didn't want to do unnecessary treatments. We had visited other Dr's. One felt like a cattle call the other kept telling us they wanted to pull her permanent teeth (After all the treatment would be completed). We both felt at ease and comfortable. The staff is terrific and makes my daughter laugh. We have no regrets and when it's time for my son to have his braces we will use Dr. Patel again..."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"My son, Joshua, has been a patient of Dr. Patel's for the past couple of years. From our very first visit, we were impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the office staff. Everyone put Joshua at ease and explained each step thoroughly. Dr. Patel took his time with us and made sure we understood the treatment plan. Joshua had no problems with his braces, and the reward card was a good incentive for taking care of them! We are very pleased with the outcome, and now my daughter will be starting treatment soon. We wouldn't go anyplace else!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Always have the friendliest staff. Always make both the patient and family comfortable and explain everything so well. Dr. Patel always has a smile on his face and is the nicest guy."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Dr.Patel and Vicki are one of the most welcoming, friendly and professional people there at the office. Iv had a wonderful experience with both of them. Dr.Patel is very knowledgeable about his profession and dedicated. Vicki is such a sweet person and she made me feel very comfortable and was amazing with answering all my questions. I would defiantly recommend all my friends and family to Dr.patel because of my great experience because of them."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"As an adult, and a pregnant one at that, getting braces was not something I was looking forward to. Dr. Patel and his staff are very knowledgeable and always explained everything they were doing and why. I had certain requests and they did their best to accommodate my needs. Everyone always made me feel comfortable and I looked forward to going to my appointments! I would definitely recommend Anthony Patel Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Love, love, love Anthony Patel Orthodontics. The whole office is efficient and professional. My daughter has had a wonderful experience with braces. That is not always the case when braces are involved."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Dr Patel and his staff are great. My son was 8 years old when he got his braces from Dr Patel. Everyone was very understanding with him and always made him feel as comfortable as could be. We no longer live close to his offices but we don't mind the drive to see Dr Patel and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"We first saw Dr. Patel almost six years ago for a consultation. My daughter and I met with other orthodontists and we both decided on Dr. Patel. He took so much time with us, and answerd all of our questions. He has done so through all these years with both my daughters. We are coming to the end of treatment for my girls. I recommend Dr. Patel to all my friends. He is the best and so is his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 631

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com